National Judicial Academy

P-1394: National Seminar on Criminal Justice Administration 9th – 10th March, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sudesh Kumar	Additional District Judge, Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Nammi Saraswathi	Additional District Judge, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Kaja Maruthi Devi	District Judge, Yadadri Bhongir, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. N. Srividya	District Judge Entry Level, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Ms. Madhura S. Kakade	Adhoc District Judge, Sangli, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Shashikala S. Nagur	District Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Subhayu Banerjee	District Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Bibhuti Khesong	District Judge, Aliporduar, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Anil Kumar Bara	Additional District Judge, Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Tiwari	Additional District Judge, Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Kumar Rajat	Additional Session Judge-07, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Ajoy Kumar Basumatary	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhubri, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Arup Jyoti Baishya	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Baksa, Assam
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Som Dev	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Sarkaghat, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Nusrat Ali	Sub-Judge, Secretary DLSA, Ganderbal, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Sanjay Parihar	Principal District Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Pravin Pandoh	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Jaffer Hussain Beg	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Karnataka	Mr. Annugouda Veeragouda Patil	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. Rajkumar Siddappa Amminabhavi	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Mr. Ravichandar C.R.	District Judge, Irinjalakuda, Kerala

22	Kerala	Mr. Sudheesh Kumar S.	District Judge, Nedumangad, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Anuj Tyagi	District Judge, Morena, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. Logeswaran N.	Additional District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Ms. S. Meenakumari	Additional District Judge, Tirupathur, Tamil Nadu
27	Meghalaya	Mr. Jeremy Ashley Marak	Chief Judicial Magistrate, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya
28	Orissa	Mr. Sudhi Ranjan Dash	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Dhenkanal, Odisha
29	Orissa	Mr. Abhilash Senapati	Additional District Judge cum POCSO Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Dhirendra Bahadur Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jamui, Bihar
31	Patna	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	Additional District Judge, Vaishali, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Balwinder Kumar	Additional Sessions Judge, Sangrur, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajan Walia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambala, Haryana
34	Rajasthan	Dr. Manish Harjai	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.7, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
35	Telangana	Ms. D. Madhavi Krishna	Additional District Judge, Rangareddy, Telangana
36	Tripura	Mr. Yoginder Pal	Judge, Family Court, Sepahijala, Tripura
37	Tripura	Mr. Sanakr Lal Dutta	District & Sessions Judge, Belonia, Tripura
38	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sandeep Singh Bhandari	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shiv Singh	Judicial Magistrate-II, Haridwar, Uttarakhand